THANKS GIVING TO ALL CONCERNED FRIENDS AND ENEMIES WHO STOOD FIRM BY MY SIDE DURING THIS TRAGIC DEATH OF MY BETTER-HALF

Let me thank everybody in this global village wherever you are for your unwavering support during my DEEPEST SORROW TIME! Indeed I have lost my spouse tragically!

WHO WAS SHE TO ME?

She was a selflessly loving and a caring WOMAN in terms of:

SOCIALLY:

A caring and ever smiling darling at both worst closet enemies and worst farthest enemies.

GENEROSITY AND EXTROVERT

She was cheering both enemies and friends EQUALLY with human face publicly; caring both my kids and my numerous dependents without FAVOURITISM; supporting her enemies SELFLESSLY to travel to places in this global village where herself has never gone to and also supporting people to do various businesses with bigger capitals than what she has ever done in her life.

PHYSICALLY:

She was uplifting and promoting my hard working spirit at work places and at school, as well as caring my ugly body wholeheartedly with PASSION and diligence.

PSYCHOLOGICALLY:

She sacrificed her RICH STATUS in different societies for the sake of the underprivileged. She also obeyed and respected wholeheartedly my HARD and STRONG LIVING PRINCIPLES (principled man, caring man, generous man, professional man and controversial man) which had labelled RABSON as an non-understandable CREATURE in various societies in this global village.

MENTALLY:

She accepted her mental limitation capacities before my privileged mental philosophies. Surprisingly, she promoted the healthy mind growth of both our kids, dependents and that of her SPECIAL HUBBY to flourish even further!

SPIRITUALLY:

She SACRIFICED her dear and precious LIFE by ACCEPTING this TRAGIC DEATH CALL through her DREAM and REAL  VISIONARY CONFRONTATION she managed to divulge and share with her CONFIDANTS. She also respected my scientific philosophies in line with my religious beliefs with PASSION.

Therefore, the tragic LOSS of such unbelievable CREATURE on earth to me means that all of you in this global village MUST expect RABSON’s poor performance (mentally, physically, socially, philosophically and psychologically). 

However, ALL of you, wherever you are in this global village MUST be ASSURED with 100% CONFIDENCE spiritually, philosophically, psychologically, mentally and socially that my SPOUSE is NOW SAFELY RESTING IN HER ETERNAL LIFE OF HER SOUL.

Let me also take this opportunity to DECLARE and INFORM this global village that my spiritual belief has risen above the BIBLICAL gist of “until death set us apart” phenomenon of flesh marriage since 14th June, 2012 by NOW believing in the continuation of SOUL marriage! I hope all of you will support me to commit my oath of soul marriage with divine ETHICS! AMEN!

 

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Michele Gilbert on June 18, 2012 at 7:30 AM

    Brother In Law May her dear soul rest in peae..

    Reply

  2. Posted by Mpeniuwawa on June 18, 2012 at 6:25 PM

    May her soul rest in peace and may the Almighty God strengthen you.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Dr Judith Mkwaila on June 20, 2012 at 2:01 AM

    Sorry my brother, the same Lord that gave her to you, will surely see u thru this. Be consoled by the word of God. He gave her to you for a reason, and upon fulfillment of that purpose He has taken her into His glory. May her soul rest in eternal peace.

    Reply

  4. Posted by madalitso on June 20, 2012 at 11:35 PM

    Pepa kid brother; am still shell shocked; , will come to visit you soon

    Reply

  5. I’m very sorry to read this. Take care, man.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

